Progress 59 M-27M or 59P Update 8th May 2015

This post was created at 8 a.m. on 8th May 2015 :

Progress M-27M(59P) Update at 8 May 2015- 8a.m.IST: As per data info available with me USSTRATCOM i.e. United States Strategic Command say time of RE-ENTRY is 7.22 a.m. IST to 10.22 a.m... i.e. 01:52 GMT to 04:52 GMT. Whereas another report (Satview) says the space craft entered Earth atmosphere at 5.47 a.m. IST 00:17 UTC. However we dont find any confirmation from major science source or news channels or papers across the world as we search.

If one observes the map below reentry event might have happened 48 Lat.48 Long.169 Coordinates...i.e. Skies above Pacific Ocean near Japan.

What surprises as we search for update on google there is no fresh update about it any major news channels or papers or sources..

More importantly if above Satview update is to be Correct why is that there is no confirmation from any sources while 2 hours have passed.

No comments:

Post a Comment